For information on how to contact a member, please send a message to President John P. Breen, president@oss-101.com.

Officers

President
John P. Breen
jpbreen@earthlink.net
Vice President
Joseph Ziino
 
Vice President Membership/Editor
Marjorie Luce
marjlu@netscape.com
Judge Advocate General

Sam Spector
samsspec@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Mrs. Dorothy Klein
Dotklein@texas.net
Treasurer
Dennis Klein
dfklein@sbcglobal.net
Historian
Troy Sacquety
tsacquety@yahoo.com
     

Board of Trustees

Chairman
John D. Dempsey

Members

Oliver Trechter

Dick Hamada

Allen Richter
John Turner
Edward Wrenn
 
 

Honorary Trustees

Harry "Skittles" Hengshoon
   

The Viscount John Slim

To become a member of the Association and recieve its quarterly newsletter, write or email Marjorie Luce, at editor@oss-101.com. Annual membership fee is $20.00, to be sent to:
Dennis Klein
1307 Crocus Cove
Cedar Park, TX 78613-4267
treasurer@oss-101.com

You must provide name, address, phone number, email address, and fax number (if available). A short statement on relationship to a member, or reason for interest would be appreciated.